MAUI

Maui Family Support Services, Inc.
1844 Wili Pa Loop
Wailuku, HI 96793 

Phone: (808) 242-0900
Fax: (808) 249-2800  

Hana Infant and Toddler Center
P.O. Box 938
Hana, HI 96713
Phone/Fax: (808) 248-7609

MOLOKAI

Molokai Healthy Start
107 B Ala Malama
Kaunakakai, HI 96748
Mailing: P.O. Box 1658
Kaunakakai, HI 96748
Phone: (808) 553-8114
Fax: (808) 553-8115

LANAI

Lanai – Maui Family Support Services
730 Lanai Avenue
Lanai City, HI 96763
Mailing: P.O. Box 631043
Lanai City, HI 96763-1043
Phone: (808) 565-7484
Fax: (808) 565-7484 *51

Points of Contact:

General Information: keikimatters@mfss.org
Human Resources: recruit@mfss.org
Edeluisa Baguio-Larena, Acting Chief Executive Officer: edeluisa@mfss.org
Donna Vickers, Director of Finance: donna@mfss.org
Daphne Ladia, Director of Operations:
daphne@mfss.org
Raenelle Coloma, Director of Program Services: raenelle@mfss.org
Dr. Vicki Draeger, Director of Programs and Development: vicki@mfss.org
Zina Andrade, Administrative Supervisor: zina@mfss.org

Website issues: keikimatters@mfss.org